killocost.blogg.se

Tyga album cover fuk wat they
Tyga album cover fuk wat they











tyga album cover fuk wat they

I know you in a rush, baby, can I get quickie? The way you suck it up, you gon' leave me with a hickey Ooh, you so legendary Do me, do me Got it wet like jacuzzi Move me. Murda on the beat, so it's not nice She say, Touch me, tease me, kiss me, and lick me. Gunna have been translated into 4 languages. Ooh, I like my bitches legendary The Lyrics for Legendary by Tyga feat. Can't go back and forth with a ho, I'm not Jerry (Nah) Lookin' like a broke boy, you remind me of a fairy (Yeah) Fuck her from the front, she tellin' me we should get married. Ooh, you so, ooh, you so, ooh, you so legendary. Comment and share your favourite lyrics Tyga - Legendary Lyrics AZLyrics

Tyga album cover fuk wat they download#

Watch official video, print or download text in PDF. Explain your version of song meaning, find more of Tyga lyrics. Ooh, I like my bitches legendary Ooh, I like my bitches legendary Hit it from the back, she like fuckin' on the Addy I never let her win, it's a baby you can carry Ooh, she love when I get nasty (Nasty) Ooh, she love to call me zaddy (Zaddy) Bought a Benz on the fourteenth of February I got you an award 'cause that pussy legendary [Tyga (Gunna): Lyrics to Legendary by Tyga from the Legendary album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more TYGA LEGENDARY LYRICS Original lyrics of Legendary song by Tyga.













Tyga album cover fuk wat they